Review Committee


  • Professor Akeel Ahmed, Govt. Degree College, Zafarwal, Pakistan
  • Dr Dhyan Singh, Govt. P.G. College Dharamshala, India
  • Dr Dolly Daou, Independent Researcher, United Arab Emirates
  • Dr Eugenia Charoni, Flagler College, United States
  • Dr Soochul Kim, Hanyang Peace Institute, Republic Of Korea

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the GLOBAL Review Committee, please send your CV to

Previous Review Committees

View details of review committees at past GLOBAL conferences via the links below.